For the latest official CBH Provider news, please visit the Provider Bulletins and Provider Notices pages.

All COVID-19 Resource Updates can be found on the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information page.

 

Wednesday, February 10, 2021:

DBHIDS Provider Notice: Medication Assisted Treatment (MAT)

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021:

Philadelphia Health Commissioner Issues Guidance on Health Care Worker Definition for COVID-19 Vaccine

 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021:

DBHIDS COVID-19 Vaccination Update

 

Monday, January 4, 2021:

Philadelphia DBHIDS HIPAA Breach Update

 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020:

CBH Executive Staff Members Nominated for 2021 Greater Philadelphia Innovation Awards

 

Monday, September 28, 2020:

CBH Names Dr. Faith Dyson-Washington as New CEO

 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020:

Mayor Announces Resignation of DBHIDS Commissioner David T. Jones

 

Friday, August 14, 2020:

Philadelphia DBHIDS HIPAA Breach Update

 

Thursday, June 18, 2020:

DBHIDS Heat Safety Policy, Resources, and Training

 

Monday, June 15, 2020:

HIPAA breach discovered at the Philadelphia DBHIDS

 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020:

CBH Reflection and Action

 

HHS Announces Relief Fund Distributions for Safety Net Hospitals, Medicaid, and CHIP Providers

 

Friday, June 5, 2020:

Message From DBHIDS Commissioner David T. Jones

 

Thursday, December 26, 2019:

CBH Provider Closure – Tree of Life

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019:

CBH CEO Joan Erney Receives Lifetime Achievement Award

 

Friday, September 20, 2019:

Community Behavioral Health Awarded Accreditation from The National Committee for Quality Assurance

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019:

Joan Erney to Retire as CEO of Community Behavioral Health

 

Monday, July 1, 2019:

CBH Launches New CAPS Program