Wednesday, July 15, 2020:

COVID-19 Resource Updates: July 15, 2020

 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020:

NOTICE: COVID-19 APA Extension

 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020:

Philadelphia DBHIDS HIPAA Breach Update

 

Thursday, June 18, 2020:

COVID-19 Resource Updates: June 18, 2020

 

DBHIDS Heat Safety Policy, Resources, and Training

 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020:

COVID-19 Resource Updates: June 17, 2020

 

Monday, June 15, 2020:

HIPAA breach discovered at the Philadelphia DBHIDS

 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020:

CBH Reflection and Action

 

HHS Announces Relief Fund Distributions for Safety Net Hospitals, Medicaid, and CHIP Providers

 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020:

COVID-19 Resource Updates: June 9, 2020

 

Monday, June 8, 2020:

COVID-19 Resource Updates: June 8, 2020

 

Friday, June 5, 2020:

Message From DBHIDS Commissioner David T. Jones

 

[All COVID-19 Resource Updates prior to June 1, 2020 can be found on the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information page.]

 

Thursday, December 26, 2019:

CBH Provider Closure – Tree of Life

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019:

CBH CEO Joan Erney Receives Lifetime Achievement Award

 

Friday, September 20, 2019:

Community Behavioral Health Awarded Accreditation from The National Committee for Quality Assurance

 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019:

Joan Erney to Retire as CEO of Community Behavioral Health

 

Monday, July 1, 2019:

CBH Launches New CAPS Program